A long time coming…….

Hey everyone! As you can see, I’m back, honey! Stronger and better than ever! I am now a stay at home mom of two who happens to work from home ( got that??).  It has been an awesome journey, and far too much to share in one post. I will say this much: becoming a parent  has made me a much better person. More focused, patient , and less likely to tolerate ish. Or maybe because I’m now in my thirties that I am feeling this way……I don’t know. But I’m in a great place, mentally and spiritually.

More about working from home: I’m doing two things professionally: customer service for a major online retailer and freelance virtual assisting work. Pretty cool, huh? My major tools are my headset and laptop, and my office is my walk in bedroom closet ( no closet jokes, please!) And I’m about to add something else to my portfolio ( hint: it involves blogging and something else 🙂 ) Needless to say, I’m impressing my hubby and family, even myself.

At this point, I gotta go and tend to some work……but I am back and here to stay. Can’t wait to talk to you all again……later.

 

One thought on “A long time coming…….

Leave a Reply

