5 minutes of beauty: Mary Kay Timewise 3-in-1 Cleansing Bar

I will confess: I am a product junkie. I can get hooked on a product simply by its description on the packaging. Add a catchy slogan and/or eye catching advertistment? Game over for me. However, I certainly have a weakness for products that can get the work done in under 10 minutes. While i love using Pond’s Evening Sweep Wet Towelettes, I am also a fan of Mary Kay skin care products ( did I ever mention that I was thisclose to selling the stuff in college? Uh huh-but more on that later on)! Their Timewise 3-in-1 Cleansing Bar in particular is made for busy women like myself who want to remove the makeup/grime of the day, with no difficulty whatsoever.It dissolves the gunk that is on your face, revealing fresh and soft skin.  With this product, you can lay your head on your pillow…and not worry about a myriad of colors rubbing off onto it.  Check it out at:

http://www.marykay.com/skincare/cleansers/cleansers/10027914/default.aspx

Leave a Reply

