5 minutes of beauty: POND’S Evening Soothe Wet Cleansing Towelettes

NOTE: this is NOT a sponsored post. I actually use this product, and like it!

I’m a firm believer that 5 minutes of daily maintenance to yield great results. This has never been more true for me and millions of other “domestic wives” out there. There are days in which a simple task such as WASHING YOUR FACE is flippin’ tedious. Well no more of that! I discovered POND’S Evening Soothe Wet Cleansing Towelettes in a free goodie bag I scored form Target.com. I finally used them during the Thanksgiving holiday- after days of shopping, cooking, and good ol’ family time I was pooped! So I opened the pack for a quick fix after a long day. Immediately my senses were relaxed by the lovely lavender-vanilla scent. My skin was exfoliated to a smooth finish by the textured cloth. I was amazed that the wipe removed my mascara, tinted moisturized, and barely there lip gloss ( again it was a LONG day!). My skin glowed, and as I snuggled up to my hubby, he loved the scent. Two uses in one- clean skin and sexy scent. LOVE it.

Leave a Reply

